Studio9 Productions LLC

Studio9 Productions LLC

Will open in 4 h. 33 min.
Working hours
Sat-thu: 11:00—21:00; fri: 14:00—21:00
Official website
Are you the owner?
  • Get access
  • Get a widget
  • Report an error

4 photos Studio9 Productions LLC

Reviews about Studio9 Productions LLC

  /  26 ratings
Write a review Edit your review
All reviews 25
  • 18 may 2022, 2:18 pm
    Recording a song recently at Studio 9 with Mr. Neo, the very experienced sound engineer, was honestly and gratefully quite a pleasant experience. Everything went smoothly from the the recording session all the way through to me receiving the finished properly mixed and mastered song. I appreciated the fact that not only is any feedback you have taken seriously and implemented in the song but, the professional sound engineer with his trained ear and expertise would suggest valuable tips and advic – show
    • 24 may 2022, 9:48 am
      Thank you so much Boitu. It was a pleasure having a talented singer like you at our studio. We really enjoyed your beautiful voice and loved working with you.
  • 17 may 2022, 12:01 pm
    Unprofessional, they don't pay their talents, I need my money, they keep lying and don't pay me my money since 2019. Don't work with them.
    • 24 may 2022, 9:46 am
      Dear Asma. Sorry to hear about your experience. We have looked into your matter & found out that the due amount for the voice over you did was during the tenure of the old management. Looking into the accounts we have noticed that the old management has also paid every projects which you have done & only one payment was pending. Your due amount is AED500 & will be cleared by us soon. Please contact 0556099953 on WhatsApp to give your details for the payment to be done.
  • 7 may 2022, 1:04 am
    I had the pleasure of recording one of my songs in this studio, very fair prices and very beautiful atmosphere backed with flexible and amazing sound engineers able to cater my needs, one of my best experiences, I highly recommend this studio for audio, as well as videos.
    • 7 may 2022, 1:08 am
      Thank you so much Aaram for your humble review. We are blessed to have you at our place as much as you loved being with us. Hope to see u soon.
  • 1 may 2022, 3:57 pm
    The best people and the best studio and they do the best job they,I will always come back to you guys thanks you so much for my new song
    • 1 may 2022, 3:58 pm
      Thank you so much Ammar. Your feedback is very valuable to us and it will help us grow
  • 30 april 2022, 1:07 pm
    Awesome studio
  • 22 april 2022, 6:37 am
    I have been learning 1 to 1 mixing classes from Dj Neo at Studio 9 this spring and it has been a great experience. He is a very thoughtful teacher who puts a lot of thought into how he presents the material. His lessons were engaging, useful, and he was very patient in class always encouraging to do better. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in learning music.
  • 21 april 2022, 10:59 pm
    Professional sound engineer with an amazing personality. Neo has got what it takes with his experience of 20+ years in the industry. I have always got the best in regards to quality and professionalism. I will definitely recommend Studio9 for all your audio work and learning services.
  • 19 april 2022, 9:43 pm
    Definitely one of the best studios ever, the equipment was very proffesional and my audios got sent to me well mixed and clean 10/10 recommended
    • 21 april 2022, 11:09 pm
      Thank you Mostafa. Appreciate your feedback. It was amazing working eith upcoming talents like you.
  • 12 august 2020, 3:25 pm
    the best studio in town cost effective and very professional
  • 12 august 2020, 7:29 am
    He is one of those few whom I know, who is creative, understands music and it's production very well.
  • 14 april 2020, 1:57 pm
    highly professional and can take you to the next step in your music career.
  • 20 february 2020, 9:55 pm
    I have never visited this is studio but do you help teens to produce music and can you guys give a good price
  • 23 december 2019, 1:39 pm
    Best recording studio in the UAE.
  • 23 december 2019, 9:56 am
    Very professional the way they work and the best quality is what you can expect from them. Thank you guys!
  • 12 september 2019, 10:31 am
    Awesome guys, they will be there for you until you get it at your own pace. Very flexible, very friendly. Highly recommended :)
    • 12 september 2019, 2:51 pm
      Thank you for your honest review Yousra. Your reviews make us to deliver you more.
  • 3 september 2019, 8:56 pm
    Average studio and Service.
    • 12 september 2019, 10:06 pm
      Never judge a book by its cover by just visiting once Shagin and even without taking our service. Still we appreciate your review. Thank you.
  • 23 may 2019, 9:02 am
    #5 stars are not enough to rate this place
    #very professional and friendly
    #im 100% satisfied
  • 15 may 2019, 2:32 pm
    Highly professional and can take you to the next step in your music career. Dj Neo is an amazing producer. I recommend. @Rapitee de PeaceMic
  • 26 february 2019, 2:55 pm
    What a wonderful place and a amazing team of people to work with. Their knowledge, experience, quality of work and delivery is NO MATCH in the UAE market. Surprising and a shame to see a negative comment below but these guys are so professional and i have done many recordings with them which they never failed to deliver on time and also their reception has always been overwhelming. Will keep coming back to you guys always :)
  • 15 february 2019, 6:35 pm
    Totally not recommended.
    Equipment is good. But stuff is lazy.
    We took 2 hours. When we arrived, they were at lunch. So waited almost 1 hour. And after they charged us for this time!
    We spend 2,5 hours for all job, including searching songs. We were charged for 3,5. We didn't blame.
    Most important that we would get good and fast results. But…
    To get recorded songs we called every day.
    Instead of promised 3 days, it took 1 week.
    And we didn't get video still, already 3 weeks, even we remind the
    – show
    • 15 february 2019, 6:21 pm
      We apologize for your inconvenience caused Olesya Power. As per your scheduled timing you came late almost an hour and we had our lunch time by the time you came. Delivery of the song sometimes takes time as per mixing. The video which we promised was a free video which we give at times complimentary to our clients. If you didn't like the songs matching details you could have asked for another appointment and we could have done it as per your request. We haven't charged you extra as you sang two – show

Frequently Asked Questions about Studio9 Productions LLC

  • Where can one locate Studio9 Productions LLC?
  • Can I make a phone call to Studio9 Productions LLC?
  • What are the working hours at Studio9 Productions LLC?
  • What is Studio9 Productions LLC's customer rating on Nicelocal?
  • Is there a price list of goods and services provided by Studio9 Productions LLC?
  • Is the information on this page reliable?
Average rating - 4.8 based on 25 reviews and 26 ratings